Tom Cregan

Managing Director and Group CEO

Tom Cregan leads the team in managing the growth of one of Australia’s largest prepaid companies. Tom brings more than 16 years of experience in the electronic payments industry including leadership with corporate expense management.  

Peter Martin

Non-Executive Chairman

Peter Martin was formerly the Chief Executive Officer of Rothschild Australia Asset Management (Rothschild) and was a director of a number of Rothschild boards in Australia and overseas. He was instrumental in the sale of Rothschild to Westpac Banking Corporation for $350 million.

Tony Adcock

Non-executive Director

Tony Adcock has extensive international experience leading teams involved in multi-million dollar, complex transformation projects. As a banker and consultant he has worked in both the retail and business side of banking together with leadership roles in treasury and capital markets.

Dr Kirstin Ferguson.png

Dr Kirstin Ferguson

Non-Executive Director

Kirstin Ferguson is a professional non-executive director with experience on a wide range of public, private and government boards. She is the former CEO of a global consultancy & senior executive in the professional services industry.

David Liddy AM

Non-Executive Director

David Liddy is one of the most experienced retail bankers in Australia, having spent over 43 years in the banking industry, most recently as the Managing Director and CEO of the S&P/ASX100 Company Bank of Queensland Limited (BOQ).

Melanie Wilson.png

Melanie Wilson

Non-Executive Director

Melanie has over 12 years experience in Senior Management roles across global retail brands including Limited Brands (Victoria's Secret, Bath & Bodyworks – New York), Starwood Hotels (New York), Woolworths/Big W and Diva/Lovisa. Her experience extends across all facets of retail including: store operations, merchandise systems, online/e-commerce, marketing, brand development and logistics/fulfilment. She also held corporate finance and strategy roles with leading investment banks and management consulting firms including Goldman Sachs and Bain & Company.

Since 2016, Melanie has served as a non-executive Director of Baby Bunting Group Ltd (ASX: BBN), ISELECT (ASX: ISU) and Shaver Shop Group Limited (ASX: SSG).

Melanie holds a Master in Business Administration (MBA from the Harvard Business School and Bachelor of Commerce (Honors) degree from University of Queensland.



Erlyn Dale

Company Secretary

Erlyn Dale is an experienced company secretary, having held positions of office for a number of ASX listed public companies across a range of industries. Erlyn holds a Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting and Finance) and a Graduate Diploma of Applied Corporate Governance, and is a Chartered Secretary.


Winton Willesee

Company Secretary

Winton Willesee has more than 20 years of experience as a company secretary. He has worked with both ASX listed and other companies over a broad range of industries, and has been involved with many successful ventures from early stage to large capital development projects.